PRIYADARSHNINI INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY FOR WOMEN SAIPRABATH NAGAR, KHAMAMM-507003. JNTUH FACULTY LIST 2025-26 DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS &COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

SNO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	DESIGNATION	РНОТО
1	Mr.D. Ramesh	HOD	
2	Dr.A.M.V .N Maruthi	Associate Professor	
3	Dr.B.Kantharao	Associate Professor	

4	Mrs.N.Jayamma	Assistant Professor	
5	Mr.M.Praveen Kumar	Assistant Professor	
6	Mr.P.Rama Krishna	Assistant Professor	
7	Mr.G.Ravi Kanth	Assistant Professor	

8	Mrs.K.Sandhya Rani	Assistant Professor	
9	Mr.V.Naga Raju	Assistant Professor	
10	Mr.B.Sekhar Babu	Assistant Professor	
11	Mr.D.Nagendra	Assistant Professor	

12	Mr.N.Mallikarjun	Assistant Professor	
13	Mrs.S.Neeraja	Assistant Professor	
14	Mr.Y.Chanti	Assistant Professor	
15	Mrs.E.Sireesha	Assistant Professor	